@ryancarson

Ryan Carson

Founder & Investor ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ Host of the @DailyDose ๐Ÿ’Š

Twitter Spaces

153,529 Followers
9,717 Following
48,577 Tweets
Captured Spaces
127
Avg. Participants
2,134
Spaces last 30 days
29

Co-hosts

  • Clemente

    @Chilearmy123

    Producer & Co-host @DailyDose ๐Ÿ’Š | Bullish on Web3 content creators
    36
  • mec.

    @mecdot

    Founder @mecxdao / Web3 Educator / DE&I ๐Ÿ‚ / $FWB / ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿง  @Converse @Jumpman23 @Nike + @AfroTech + @makeSpringHill + @Deadfellaz + @SuperchiefNFT + @explorestapp
    23
  • Daily Dose ๐Ÿ’Š

    @DailyDose

    A global web3 community ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป Hang out with us every weekday on Twitter Spaces ๐Ÿ•– 7:30am PT / 10:30am ET / 3:30pm GMT / 9pm IST / 12:30am JST / 2:30am AEDT
    11
  • Mintify

    @Mintify

    NFT Terminal for Pro Traders. VC-backed by @arca @psalionvc @fasanaradigital @gsr_io and @alchemyplatform. Discord: https://t.co/jbAufs8zjw
    10
  • dennis

    @denniscamacho

    Creating social audio experiences on Twitter โ€ข Bullish on web 2.5 products โ€ข ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ Lemon Water โ€ข ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ DotSwoosh โ€ข Building on $ETH and $SOL ๐Ÿ”ง
    3
  • Stax ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

    @StackieRobins0n

    Stackie Robinson Ceo of @Stockianas โ€ข Girl w/ a potty mouth. insights on finance, business, and tech. Contact @themon3ymom for inquirys ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ @theotcclub
    2
  • emileevee (๐Ÿ”ฎ,๐Ÿชฉ)

    @emileevee

    Head of Marketing @Zeneca_33 @ZenAcademy @The333club๐Ÿ”ฎ Previously at @1SecondEveryday ๐ŸŽž๏ธ Party Planner @FOMOparty_eth ๐Ÿฅณ @dont_follow_plz ๐Ÿ‘€ (she/her)
    1
  • MisterBenjamin

    @MisterBenjamin8

    Creative Director | Branding | Web3 ๐Ÿ’Š
    1
  • Akin SAWYฮžRR (๐Ÿชบ,๐Ÿฆ‰)

    @AkinSawyerr

    COO, Turnqey Labs, Inc. | MD, @FelemanNgrLtd | Speaker @kubernaosp | MBA @TuckSchool BA @UnionCollege ๐Ÿฆ‡๐Ÿ”Š๐Ÿ’ฐ
    1

Regular Speakers

  • ๐Ÿ“ฒ co-founder @luckytraderhq ยท ๐Ÿ’Š daily dose ยท ๐Ÿ’ผ prev: @actionnetworkhq, @bamtechmedia, @espn ยท ๐Ÿƒโ€โ™‚๏ธ marathoner & IM

    57
  • Web3 audio specialist and blockchain enthusiast. Exploring the intersection of decentralized technology and audio content. AMAโ€™s ๐ŸŽ™ Voiceover ๐ŸŽ™VC Host

    55
  • NFT Terminal for Pro Traders. VC-backed by @arca @psalionvc @fasanaradigital @gsr_io and @alchemyplatform. Discord: https://t.co/jbAufs8zjw

    54
  • Producer & Co-host @DailyDose ๐Ÿ’Š | Bullish on Web3 content creators

    49
  • Your most trusted source for NFT coverage. Follow @LuckyNFTNews to stay on top of the latest news around the industry.

    43
  • engineering @apple ยท previously @uber, @lever ยท nfts ยท generative art ยท building @golanijewelry

    43
  • Creating social audio experiences on Twitter โ€ข Bullish on web 2.5 products โ€ข ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ Lemon Water โ€ข ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ DotSwoosh โ€ข Building on $ETH and $SOL ๐Ÿ”ง

    34
  • 33
  • Founder @mecxdao / Web3 Educator / DE&I ๐Ÿ‚ / $FWB / ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿง  @Converse @Jumpman23 @Nike + @AfroTech + @makeSpringHill + @Deadfellaz + @SuperchiefNFT + @explorestapp

    33

Latest Spaces

en ๐Ÿค 1,461

Spoke at Spaces

en dinner party 23,210
en Now or never 3,854
en dinner party 36,082